Previous Candidate    Zsuzsa S - 21 years    Next Candidate

Zsuzsa S Picture

Basic Information:

Zsuzsa is a 21 year-old girl from Sfantu Gheorghe, a city in the central part of Romania. When she started University, she moved to Bucharest. She is now in her final year at the Romanian- American University. She is available starting from the end of June 2011.

She visited England with her family 2 years ago and like people and the places she visited. She would like to be an au pair because she wants to stay here longer and get to know better the English culture. She wants to start a new life in a different country and thinks that UK would be the best choice.

Zsuzsa likes travelling, reading, watching TV, craftwork, photography, cooking and socialising with friends. She also likes playing football, handball and tennis. She has no preferences about the location.

She is a non smoker.

Childcare Experience:

Zsuzsa looked after 2 children - a boy (aged 7) and a girl (aged 3). For 2 years, she was taking care of them almost every weekend as their parents went abroad. She helped them with homework, played with them, cooked for them (she said she loves cooking Hungarian food like gulas, paprikas, etc). She also looked after her brother (who is 15 years old now). When her Mum was busy or working extra hours, she spent a lot of time with him. When she was in high school, she helped a teacher that organized a summer camp. She looked after children aged between 7 and 14 years old; they organized different games and outdoor activities.

Language Skills:

Her English is good; she has studied it for 10 years. Her Mother tongue is Romanian. She also speaks Hungarian (advanced).

Housework:

Zsuzsa is prepared to undertake light housework (tidying/ vacuuming/ dusting), shopping (Food, Groceries), care for babies, children, older children and disabled children, elderly, washing, ironing, cooking for children, handiwork, driving, caring for pets and cooking for family.

Character:

Zsuzsa considers that she is friendly, neat and tidy, caring, independent, uses initiative and sociable.

Eating Habits:

Zsuzsa likes trying new type of food. She likes Hungarian food, but doesn't like the Italian one.

Driving:

Zsuzsa passed her driving test in 2007. She drives daily an Opel Agila.

Family:

Her Mum is 48 years old and works for the local job centre (AJOFM); her Father is 54 years old and works as a business administrator. She has a 15 years old brother who is in high school. She lives in Bucharest in a rented apartment with a colleague from University.


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B