Previous Candidate    Victoria S - 25 years old    Next Candidate

Victoria S

Basic Information:

Victoria is a 25 year-old girl from Moldova. Six years ago she moved to the city of Iasi in eastern Romania to study Economics. She graduated from University Al. I. Cuza, Faculty of Economics and Business Administration with a specialization in International Economical Relationships.

She is passionate about medicine, especially about surgery. She enjoys watching documentaries about surgical procedures.

Victoria is available for placement right away and is willing to stay in the UK for at least one year.

She is a very active person and likes to practice all sort of sports: cycling, rollerblading, gymnastics and weight lifting. She also enjoys walking, reading, listening to music (has a big collection of songs on her computer) and watching psychological movies.

She doesn't smoke.

Childcare Experience:

Victoria used to work for a family with a 2 year old boy who showed autistic spectrum disorder. She was spending 3 hours per day with him following a strict schedule imposed by the child's psychologist. Victoria had to play with him and to encourage him to talk. She also had to take him to the kindergarten in order to integrate him with other groups of children and to act as his personal teacher, since he needed special attention unlike the other children from the class. Because the treatment was very expensive, the child's parents had to give up her services after 2 months. Even so, she is still a very good friend of the family and she visits the little boy every time she can.

Language Skills:

Her English is good. She also speaks Russian, French and basic German.

Housework:

Victoria is prepared to care for babies, children, disabled children or elderly, to do laundry, ironing, light housework, cooking for the whole family, shopping for groceries, gardening and driving.

Character:

Victoria is a very sociable and talkative girl. She makes friends very easily. She would describe herself as a responsible and a sincere person.

Eating:

Victoria likes to eat all types of food. She prefers to eat spaghetti, ice cream, bananas, mushrooms, fish and salads. She doesn't like spicy food. She loves to cook for her family and for her friends. She has a box of recipes that she likes to try from time to time.

Driving:

Victoria has had a driving license since she was 18. She doesn't have her own car, but drives her parent's car or sometimes her friend's car as often as she can.

Family:

Her parents live in a small city from Moldova. They are both doctors: her father is a psychologist and her mother is specialised in endoscopic ultrasound. She has a younger brother (19) with whom she's living in Iasi in a rented apartment. Her brother is a student in the first year at the University Al. I. Cuza.

Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B