Previous Candidate    Vasilica S- 28 years old    Next Candidate

Vasilica S

Basic Information:

Vasilica is a 28 year-old Romanian girl from a village called Valea Seaca (near Bacau). Currently she is working as a teacher in a school in Bacau and teaches Entrepreneurial Education to tenth grade children.

She studied Law at the University Al. I. Cuza from Iasi and has a master degree in forensics (University Spiru Haret from Bucharest). Someday she would like to become a lawyer or a magistrate.

Vasilica would prefer to be placed from the middle of June because she doesn't want to leave the children without a teacher before the school year ends. She is willing to stay in the UK for at least one year.

She likes reading (poetry, science fiction & forensics novels), travelling, listening to music and going to the movies with her friends. Vasilica loves animals. She has 4 dogs and lots of birds (chicken, ducks, geese) at her house. She would also like to get a cat.

She doesn't smoke.

Childcare Experience:

Vasilica has teaching experience She used to teach Civics to children between 12 and 18 year old and at the moment she teaches Entrepreneurial Education to children between 16 and 18 year old. During her teaching experience she received only good feed-back and managed to build strong relationships between herself and the children from her classes (the children often ask for her advice, sending her e-mails). She also has babysitting experience. A few times she took care of one neighbour's 7 year old son, she played with him, cooked for him and fed him.

Language Skills:

Her English is very good and she also speaks intermediate French.

Housework:

Vasilica is prepared to care for children or older children, to do laundry, ironing, light housework, cooking for the whole family, shopping for groceries and driving.

Character:

Vasilica is a sociable person. She believes that she can easily adapt easily to new situations, she is calm, optimistic and stress resistant. Her friends would say that she is cheerful and reliable (they can always count on her for a good advice).

Eating:

Vasilica likes to eat almost all types of food, but she prefers vegetables, salads and chocolate!! She likes cooking because it relaxes her.

Driving:

Vasilica has a driving license, but in the last year she hasn't driven very much.

Family:

Her parents live with her in a house from the village Valea Seaca. Her mother is a teacher and her father is retired, but he is also vice mayor of the village. Vasilica has a younger brother (25) who works as a constable.

Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B