Previous Candidate    Tamara V - 25 years old    Next Candidate

Tamara V

Basic Information:

Tamara is a 25 year-old Spanish girl from Sevilla, a city in the southern part of Spain. She has a technical diploma in Administration and Finance (2009) and also a course in social security. She is unemployed.

She wants to be an au pair in UK because she wants to improve her English and for her it's easier to do this as part of a family, rather than just attending some classes.

Tamara likes reading, socialising with friends, listening to music, walking, suring the web and going to the cinema. She also likes ice skating, swimming and gymnastics. She is available as soon as possible for at least 1 year.

She is a non smoker.

Childcare Experience:

Some years ago she worked as a nanny for 2 children (6 and 8 years old). Because the childrens' Father passed away and their Mum had to work many hours, she was there for the kids daily in the morning and after they finished school.She picked them up from school, cooked for them, help them with their homework and helped their Mother with the housework. She also took them to after school activities. She worked with the kids for 2 years. She also babysits for some friends of her.

Language Skills:

I found her English to be fair as she found it harder to answer to some of the questions. Her Mother tongue is Spanish.

Housework:

Tamara is prepared to care for babies, children, shopping (Food, Groceries), light housework, washing, ironing, cooking for children and gardening.

Character:

Tamara considers that she is sociable, funny, responsible, honest, neat and tidy, motivated and flexible. From her family to always be positive, generous and honest.

Eating:

She likes vegetables, fish, fruits and healthy food in general. She is allergic to milk.

Driving:

Tamara passed her driving test in 2009. She drives once or twice a week - she doesn't need to drive too often because she lives in the city centre and she walks most of the times. She prefers not to drive in England.

Family:

Tamara lives with all her family in a Sevilla. Her Mother is a housewife. Her Father is a farmer (57 years old). One of her sisters (30 years old) helps deaf people using signs language; the other one (33 years) works in a travel agency.

Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B