Previous Candidate    Susana M - 23 years old    Next Candidate

Susana M

Basic Information:

Susana is a 23 year-old Spanish girl from Malaga, a city in the southern part of Spain. She graduated in June 2009 from the Faculty of Mass Media. At the moment she is attending a photography course that will finish in January 2011.

She wants to be an au pair because she has been in England before (Peterborough) and really enjoyed the experience. She likes children because she thinks they are smart and they always want to learn new things. She will be available from 15th January 2011.

Susana likes listening to music, going to the cinema, reading, walking, socialising with friends and photography. She plays the clarinet and is studying to play the cello.

She is a non smoker.

Childcare Experience:

Susana took part, as a supervisor, to 4 religious summer camps. They were 5 supervisors and 50-60 children. They taught them how to be responsbible, help their parents with different tasks, clean after them and organised different games. She said she is proud of the results as some of the kids continued to help their parents even after the classes were over. She attended some classes about how to make old pictures and after that she could teach it to children - the classes for children lasted one week. Every Saturdy she helps 3 children aged 8 with their music lessons and homework.

Language Skills:

Susana's English is good and she had the chance to practice it when she was in Peterborough. Her Mother tongue is Spanish.

Housework:

Susana is prepared to care for children, to undertake light housework (tidying/ vacuuming/ dusting), washing, ironing, cooking for children, driving and caring for pets.

Character:

Susana describes herself as responsible, nice, childish, serious, honest; she said that even though she enjoys going out with friends (not too often), she likes her own company. From her family she learnt that she has to respect others; her parents gave her the chance to learn from her mistakes.

Eating:

Susana was recently diagnosed with thyroid so she has to have a balanced diet; she can eat everything, but in a balanced way. She likes chicken and fish and she is not allowed to eat fast food.

Driving:

Susana passed her driving test in 2007 and drives her Father's car daily (Rover).

Family:

She lives with her parents and her 2 brothers (14 and 20). Her Father is 56 years old and works as a driver; her Mum is 47 years old and is a housewife.

Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B