Previous Candidate    Roxana G - 22 years    Next Candidate

Roxana G Picture

Basic Information:

Roxana is 22 year-old Romanian girl from Bucharest, the capital of Romania. She is in her last year at the Law and Public Administration University, being specialised in Public Administration. She has been working as a secretary for an NGO for the last 3 years, but her contract will finish this month.

She would like to be an au pair because she is playful and likes spending time with children. She thinks about this as a new experience that will help her when she will have her own children. She is available from 1st July for at least one year. She has no preferences regarding the location.

Roxana likes reading, listening to music, sports (she would like to have more time to practice fitness), walking, going to the cinema, cooking and pets (especially dogs).

She is a non smoker.

Childcare Experience:

Roxana looks after her nephews; they are 8, 4 and 2 years old. Their parents call her every time they need to go shopping for food or when they work extra hours. She plays with them, cook for them, takes them a bath, make sure they play safely, etc. She has to be very careful with her 8 year-old because she has some heart problems and she can't get too excited or tired - she plays different games with her and helps her with her homework.

Language Skills:

Her English is good. Her Mother tongue is Romanian.

Housework:

Roxana is prepared to care for babies, children, older children, elderly, shopping (Food, Groceries), washing, ironing, gardening, driving, caring for pets, cooking for children and for the family.

Character:

Roxana considers that she is patient, responsible, easy adaptable, neat and tidy, disciplined, positive attitude and hard working.

Eating Habits:

Lavinia eats most things. Her favorite food is fish. She doesn't like soups.

Driving:

Roxana passed her driving test this year. She usually drives 3 or 4 times a week; she drives a Romanian car called Dacia. She doesn't drive more often because her work is really close to her house and it takes longer by car because of the traffic in Bucharest (traffic in Bucharest is terrible).

Family:

She lives in Bucharest with her Father and her cousin. Her Mum died when Roxana was 2 years old. Her Father(42) and her cousin (24) work in construction.


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B