Previous Candidate    Roxana B - 18 years old    Next Candidate

Roxana B

Basic Information:

Roxana is 18 year-old Romanian girl from Cimpeni (she will be 19 in November), a small town in the western part of Romania. This summer she finished the Avram Iancu Secondary School from Campeni.

She would like to be an au pair because she loves children and enjoys taking care of them and also because she would like to meet new people and visit new places. When she returns home she would like to continue her studies and considers that this experience would be an opportunity for her to earn some money and to pay those studies.

Roxana enjoys going on trips, listening to music, swimming, riding the bicycle and chatting on messenger. She also likes spending time with her friends.

She is a non smoker.

Childcare Experience:

Roxana has a brother who is 8 years old and she has been taking care of him ever since he was born. She also takes care of her cousin every time his parents are busy and need her to babysit. He is now 5 years old and she started to take care of him when he was 2. She enjoys playing with them, watching cartoons, walking and cooking for them. She would like to work with children over 2 years old.

Language Skills:

I found her English to be basic. She also speaks French and Spanish (Basic).

Housework:

Roxana is prepared to care for children, perform light housework, shopping (Food, Groceries), washing, ironing, gardening, driving, caring for pets, cooking for children and for the family.

Character:

Roxana considers that she is an honest, reliable and sociable person. She considers that her friends enjoy her company and they often ask her for advice.

Eating:

Roxana eats most of the things. She likes to eat fruits and ice-cream and she doesn’t like to eat olives. She doesn’t have food allergies.

Driving:

She doesn’t have a driving license.

Family:

Roxana lives with her parents and her brother who is 8 years old. Her mum is 39 years old and she’s a housewife. Her father is 41 and works as driver. She lived with her grandparents in a village near Campeni until she started the secondary school and moved with her parents.


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B