Previous Candidate    Reyes I - 21 years old    Next Candidate

Reyes I

Basic Information:

Reyes is a 21 year-old Spanish girl from Sevilla, a city in the southern part of Spain. Between 2007 and 2009 she studied at the University of Seville where she obtained the first and second level of her early years development teaching degree. She obtained the last level at the University of Enac, in Belgium. She spent here 1 year with a scholarship.

She wants to be an au pair in UK because she likes linving within a familly. She wants to improve her English and to work with children at the same time. She is available as soon as possible and has no preferences regarding children's age.

Reyes likes playing and watching sports like: basketball, swimming, tennis, aerobics and cycling. She also likes socialising with friends, cooking, walking, drawing/painting, photography, surfing the web and going to the cinema.

She is a non smoker.

Childcare Experience:

She did an internship in a primary school for her final exeman. She taught different subjects to children and she helped the teacher. She mainly worked with children who had different dificulties and needed more help with their homework and to understand what the teacher explained. She did her last internship in Belgium; here she worked for 3 months in a kindergarten. She had to organise many activities and the main theme was related to Spain; she also taught them some Spanish dances and traditional craftworks. She also has many cousins and often looks after them.

Language Skills:

I found her English to be fair/good; she studied it for 6 years, but she would like to improve it. Her mother tongue is Spanish but she also speaks some basic French.

Housework:

Reyes is prepared to care for babies, children, elderly, shopping (Food, Groceries), light housework, washing, gardening, handiwork, cooking for children and for the family, caring for pets and driving.

Character:

Reyes considers that she is neat and tidy, active, respectful, motivated, uses initiative and warm hearted. The most important value for her family is respect.

Eating:

She likes eating everything and doesn't have something she doesn't like; she eats 3 times a day. Her favorite food is salad.

Driving:

Reyes passed her driving test in 2007. She drives daily an Alfa Romeo.

Family:

Reyes lives with her family. Her Mum is 51 years old and works in a pharmacy. Her Father is 50 years old and he works as an engineer. She has a brother (24 years old) and a sister (23 years old).

Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B