Previous Candidate    Ramona P- 23 years old    Next Candidate

Ramona P

Basic Information:

Ramona is a 23 year-old Romanian girl from a small town called Sfantu Gheorghe.

In july 2010 she graduated from Spiru Haret University from Bucharest and has a degree in Marketing & International Business. In school she studied Music - violin for 8 years and piano for 2 years.

Currently she works in a small company that deals with safety at work courses. She is taking care of all the administrative tasks of the business.

She will be available for placement from the end of August and she prefers London area since she has a friend who lives in there.

Ramona enjoys listening to music, going to concerts, dancing, watching TV and going to a disco from time to time.

She doesn't smoke.

Childcare Experience:

Ramona used to take care of her niece Iulia (3) from the day she was born. For one and a half years she lived together with her sister and her little girl. In that period she took care of Iulia as if she was her own daughter: she changed her nappies, fed her, bathed her, took her daily to the nursery, played with her, etc. Even though Iulia and her mother moved to another place, Ramona still visits her very often because she enjoys very much the little girl's company. She also used to do babysitting for some friend's children.

Language Skills:

Her English level is upper-intermediate. She also speaks Hungarian and basic Spanish.

Housework:

Ramona is prepared to care for babies and children, to do laundry, ironing, light housework, cooking for the children, shopping for groceries, caring for pets, driving and handiwork.

Character:

Her friends would describe her as a sociable and spontaneous girl. She thinks she's a funny and open-minded person, but sometimes is a bit stubborn and doesn't like to be wrong.

Eating:

Ramona prefers to eat healthy food, rich in fibers. She eats different types of food, but she doesn't like spicy and greasy food. She doesn't have too much cooking experience, but she is willing to learn.

Driving:

Ramona has a driving license since she was 18. She drives once or twice per week her friend's car.

Family:

Ramona's mother (54) is a housewife. She used to work with Ramona's father in the market, trading vegetables, but she had to quit when her youngest daughter was born. Her father is deceased. She has two older sisters (31 and 28) and a younger sister (11). Her oldest sister has a daughter called Iulia (3). Ramona lives with her mother in a small two-room apartment.

Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B