Previous Candidate    Nicoleta P - 23 years    Next Candidate

Nicoleta P Picture

Basic Information:

Nicoleta is a 23 year-old Romanian girl from Ramnicu Sarat. During her studies, she moved to a different city called Galati. Here she attended the University of International Relations and European Studies. She has booked her final exam for February 2011.

Nicoleta worked as a beauty consultant for 3 months in UK, in Debenhams. She enjoyed the culture, people and living in England and would like to come here for a longer period of time and even to establish here. She wants to come as an au pair because she likes children and wants to see how English people live.

She likes photography, surfing the net, watching movies, walking in the park, reading (she prefers romance & action books).

She is a non smoker.

Childcare Experience:

She has a sister who is 6 years younger than her. Because her parents worked really long hours (from 7 am until 7 pm) and they were working in a different city, she had to spend almost all day long with her sister and looking after her. She cooked for her, helped her with her homework, took/ pick her up from school, etc. She is also helping a neighbour who has a 2 months baby girl; when her neighbour needs to go into town or to buy groceries, she always calls Nicoleta. She enjoys looking after babies and young children in general.

Language Skills:

Her English is good. We had an interesting conversation and she understood most of my questions. Her Mother tongue is Romanian. She also speaks Spanish (medium) and French (basic).

Housework:

Nicoleta is prepared to care for children, older children, undertake light housework (tidying / vacuuming / dusting), shopping (Food, Groceries), washing, ironing, cooking for children. driving, caring for pets and cooking for the family. She is used to look after the house alone and she likes all things to be in order.

Character:

Nicoleta thinks that she is responsible, sociable, a quick learner, independent, uses initiative, reliable and ambitious.

Eating Habits:

Nicoleta enjoys most foods. She prefers soups, salads, chicken; she doesn't like beef and lamb.

Driving:

Nicoleta passed her driving test in May 2006 and drives at least 2 or 3 times a week. She drives a Suzuki Ignis and hasn't had any accidents or fines until now.

Family:

Her parents are in Spain. They have been working there for the last 3 years. Her Mum is 43 years old and works as a cleaner; her Father is 46 years old and works as a truck driver. She lives with her sister and her boyfriend. Both of them are used to her living in a different city, so she won't have any problems with homesickness when she comes to England.


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B