Previous Candidate    Mihaela F - 19 years old    Next Candidate

Mihaela F

Basic Information:

Mihaela is a 19 year-old Romanian girl from a village called Vladia in the county of Vaslui which is in the east of Romania. At the moment she is still living there with her parents and her twin sister.She finished the high school last year, but didn't pass the final exam.

Mihaela can be placed only from July because she has to retake her final exam in order to get her diploma. She is willing to stay in the UK for at least one year.

She likes listening to music, watching action movies, reading, walking in the park and playing with children. She is also a very big fan of football. She and her twin sister are often playing football in the school yard.

She doesn't smoke.

Childcare Experience:

Mihaela and her twin sister Madalina are taking care each day of a neighbour's 3 year old boy called Andrei. The boy's parents are living and working in the city of Bacau and leave the child with his grandparents in Vladia village. Since also the grandparents are working during daytime, Mihaela babysits Andrei, feeds him, dresses him up, takes him to kindergarten, plays with him, etc. Sometimes she even spends the night at his house and is then putting him to sleep.

Language Skills:

Her English level is intermediate.

Housework:

Mihaela is prepared to care for children, to do laundry, ironing, light housework, cooking for the whole family, shopping for groceries and gardening.

Character:

Mihaela is a friendly and sociable girl. She is calm and always tries to avoid conflicts. Her friends would describe her as a person that likes to listen and help her friends.

Eating:

Mihaela is a very big fan of chips and sweets. She eats almost all types of food, but she doesn't like beef or lamb meat. Usually her mother cooks for the entire family, but when she is not home, Mihaela likes to prepare the meals.

Driving:

Mihaela doesn't have a driving license.

Family:

Mihaela has a big family. She has three older brothers (34, 32, 24 - all live and work in Bucharest, the first two in the construction field and the last one just graduated from college and works in the IT area), two older sisters (28 - lives and works in Bucharest in the retail field; 25 - lives and works in Bacau as a cashier in a transportation company) and a twin sister. Her parents don't have jobs, they are working the land and raising animals. She lives with her parents and her twin sister in Vladia village.

Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B