Previous Candidate    Madalina F - 19 years old    Next Candidate

Madalina F

Basic Information:

Madalina is a 19 year-old Romanian girl from a village called Vladia in the county of Vaslui in the east of Romania. At the moment she is still living there with her parents and her twin sister.She graduated from high school last year.

She will be available for placement from the beginning of July since her twin sister has to take her high school graduation exam in June and she would like to be placed at the same time and the same city as her.

Madalina enjoys listening to music, walking in the park and taking pictures with her mobile phone. She also really likes playing football and volleyball.

She doesn't smoke.

Childcare Experience:

Every day Madalina and her twin sister Mihaela are taking care of a neighbour's 3 year old boy called Andrei. The boy's parents are living and working in the city of Bacau and leave the child with his grandparents in Vladia village. Since the grandparents are also working during the daytime, Madalina babysits Andrei, feeds him, dresses him, takes him to kindergarten, plays with him, etc. Sometimes she even spends the night at his house and she is then putting him to sleep.

Language Skills:

Her English level is intermediate.

Housework:

Madalina is prepared to care for children, to do laundry, ironing, light housework, cooking for the whole family, shopping for groceries and gardening.

Character:

Madalina is a friendly and communicative person. She likes telling jokes in order to entertain her friends.

Eating:

Madalina loves chips and sweets. She eats almost all types of food, but she doesn't like beef or lamb meat. Usually her mother cooks for the entire family, but when she is not home, Madalina and her twin sister like to prepare the meals.

Driving:

Madalina doesn't have a driving license.

Family:

Madalina has a big family. She has three older brothers (34, 32, 24 - all live and work in Bucharest, the first two in the construction field and the last one just graduated from college and works in the IT area), two older sisters (28 - lives and works in Bucharest in the retail field; 25 - lives and works in Bacau as a cashier in a transportation company) and a twin sister. Her parents don't have jobs, they are working the land and raising animals. She lives with her parents and her twin sister in Vladia village.

Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B