Previous Candidate    Larisa Bl - 22 years old    Next Candidate

Larisa Bl

Basic Information:

Larisa is a 22 year-old Romanian girl from Timisoara, a city in the south-western part of Romania. She graduated from the Faculty of Journalism in 2008. She is studying for a Master degree in Mass Media and Public Relations (1st year). She doesn’t have to attend classes; she will only have to go for 2 weeks for exams. She worked as a reporter for a radio and a local television. She is unemployed.

She wants to be an au pair because she likes children a lot. She thinks that this is also a good opportunity to improve her English and to get to know England. She also wants to help her family because her dad is sick and they need extra money.

Larisa enjoys listening to music, socialising with friends, photography, painting, going to the cinema and playing badminton. She also likes trips – she likes going to the mountains or to the seaside.

She is a non smoker.

Childcare Experience:

She has a cousin who is 5 years old and lives in a different town. During the summer holidays she visits him and spends a lot of time with him. She played with him, prepared food for him and made sure that he plays safely. She occasionally looks after her nieces (6 and 11 years old) when her step sister visits them. She looks after them only when their Mum visits other relatives or goes out. Larisa also looks occasionally after their neighbour’s children – when they are busy and they want someone to look after the children.

English Skills:

Larisa’s English is good; she has studied it for 3 years.

Other languages:

Her native language is Romanian. She also speaks Spanish (advance), Italian (medium), French and Japanese (beginner).

Housework:

Larisa is prepared to care for children; to undertake light housework (tidying/ vacuuming/ dusting), shopping (food/groceries), caring for pets, cooking for children and for the family.

Character:

Larisa describes herself as sociable, romantic, organized, responsible, funny, hard working and active.

Eating:

Larisa likes Italian food; she doesn’t like sausages.

Driving:

Larisa has not passed her driving test.

Family:

She lives with her Mum and Dad. Her Mum is 41 years old and works as a sales woman. Her Dad is 54 years old and is retired.

Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B