Previous Candidate    Isabela M - 26 years old    Next Candidate

Isabela M

Basic Information:

Isabela is 26 year-old Romanian girl from a village called Fetesti, in the southern part of Romania. She graduated in 2007 from the Faculty of Social Work and from the Faculty of European Studies in 2008. She obtained her Masters degree n Business Administration in 2009. She works as a secretary for the Univeristy of Pharmacy and Medicine.

She would like to be an au pair because she would like to start a new life here; she has already been to the USA with different student programmes and she would like to know England too. In the future she would like to work as a social worker.

Isabela likes cycling, travelling, listening to music, swimming, gardening, reading poetry and cooking. She is available from January 2011.

She is a non smoker.

Childcare Experience:

She had to do practice in different schools for the Faculty of Social Work. In her first year she worked for one month in a school for children with different disabilities. Here she had to organise different educational activities and to try to make them socialise with others. In her second year she worked with orphans or with children from broken or poor families. She has to help them with their homework and to encourage them to go to school. She also worked as a hostess in amusement parks in USA and she had contact with many children there. She also looked after her colleague's boy (2 years old) several times a week for 4 hours a day. Between 2004 and 2007 she worked as a volunteer in a centre for abused childdren and women.

Language Skills:

I found her English to be good. Her Mother tongue is Romanian, but she also speaks French (medium), Hungarian and German (beginner).

Housework:

Isabela is prepared to care for children, shopping (Food, Groceries), light housework, washing, ironing and cooking for children.

Character:

Isabela considers that she is independent, communicative, easy adaptable, caring, neat and tidy, active and organiser.

Eating:

Her favourite meals are soups, vegetables and chicken meat. She doesn't like fatty meat.

Driving:

Isabela has not passed her driving test.

Family:

Her Mum is 50 years old and works as a veterinary. Her Father is 47 and works as an engineer. They live in a city called Zalau. She lives in a different city called Cluj Napoca; as she works as a secretary for the University of Pharmacy and Medicine she lives with a colleague in the student campus.


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B