Previous Candidate    Georgiana V - 26 years old    Next Candidate

Georgiana V

Basic Information:

Georgiana is a 26 year-old girl from Romania. She lives in Bucharest with her parents and her sister in a two-room apartment. She studied Literature at the University of Bucharest and graduated in 2008. This year she's going to graduate from a private university from Bucharest and will also have a degree in Finance.

Currently she's working as a Collection Officer for a company called Credit Express. Before that, she used to work also as a Collection Officer for another company (9 months between 2008 and 2009) and as a Costumer Service Operator for a company called Easy Call (8 months between 2007 and 2008).

Georgiana is available for placement from September and she's willing to stay in the UK for at least one year.

She enjoys reading, walking in the park, listening to music and watching TV. Her passion is photography. She likes taking pictures with beautiful buildings and landscapes.

She doesn't smoke.

Childcare Experience:

Georgiana used to take care of her younger sister since she was 2 year old. Because both of her parents were working in shifts, sometimes even during nights, Georgiana had to take her sister to the kindergarten and to pick her up, to change her clothes, to feed her, to play with her, etc. When her sister started to grow up, Georgiana was also helping her with homework. She also has some experience with her cousin (9), with whom she spends almost every weekend playing or going to the park.

Language Skills:

Her English is basic. She also speaks intermediate French.

Housework:

Georgiana is prepared to care for children or older children, to do laundry, ironing, light housework, cooking for the whole family, shopping for groceries and driving.

Character:

Georgiana is a friendly and sociable girl. Her friends would describe her as a very ambitious and open-minded person.

Eating:

Georgiana prefers Romanian and Italian traditional food, chicken meat and mushrooms. She doesn't like fat food. She cooks at least once per week, mostly on Saturdays.

Driving:

Georgiana passed her driving test six months ago. She doesn't have her own car, but she's practising sometimes with her friend's car.

Family:

Her mother (46) used to work for the national railway company, but currently she's unemployed. Her father (52) is retired. He used to work as a policeman. She has a younger sister called Valentina (17) who's going to graduate from high school this year. They all live together in Bucharest in a flat.

Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B