Previous Candidate    Emilia C - 25 years old    Next Candidate

Emilia C

Basic Information:

Emilia is a 25 year-old Romanian girl from Ramnicu Valcea, a city in the southern part of Romania. She finished the University of Tourism Management in Bucharest, but she still has to pass her final exam. She has been working since 2008 as a HR consultant.

She wants to come to the UK because she doesn’t like living alone in Romania. She prefers England to Italy because she feels closer to the British culture. She can start in September (she will have to give a notice period).

Emilia likes going out with friends, going to the seaside (during the summer because is really close to her), walking in the park, reading and surfing the web.

She is a social smoker; she agrees not to smoke in front of the children or in the house.

Childcare Experience:

Emilia looked after her cousins for one summer. The kids were 14 and 18 years old and they needed someone to spend time with them. She played with them, helped them with their summer homework, fed them, etc. She has no preferences regarding children’s age, she thinks she can manage to work with all ages.

Language Skills:

Her English is good. There were some words that she needed help with. Her Mother tongue is Romanian. She also speaks Spanish (basic).

Housework:

Emilia is prepared to care for babies, children and older children, perform light housework, shopping (food/groceries), cooking for children and handiwork.

Character:

Emilia considers that she is patient, responsible, organized and caring.

Eating:

She eats most things and doesn’t have any preferences. The only thing she said she doesn’t like is vegetables soup.

Driving:

Emilia has not passed her driving test.

Family:

She lives alone in a rented apartment since 2004. Her Mother, Father and brother live in Italy. Her Mum is 48 years old and works as a housekeeper. Her Father is 52 years old and works as an engineer.

Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B