Previous Candidate     CristianI- 34 years old    Next Candidate

CristianI Picture

Basic Information:

Cristian is a 34 year-old Romanian man from Targoviste. He graduated from the Faculty of Economics in Bucuresti in 1999. He has a Masters degree in European Public Administration (2006). He has been working as an accountant at the town hall in Targoviste since 2004.

He wants to be an au pair because he is looking for a new beginning with his wife Monica. He likes children and would like to help his wife looking after children. He is willing to do other types of work around the house like gardening and other handiwork jobs.

Cristian enjoys playing tennis, basketball, football, walking and cycling. He also likes reading and surfing the web.

She would like to be placed in a city because she likes having different places to go when she is off duty

He is a non-smoker.

Childcare Experience:

Cristian helped his wife two years ago in France with his nephew, Marco. He took/pick him up from the kindergarten, played with him and took him for walks in the park. He enjoyed playing football and doing different outdoor activities with the boy. He is attending a European course in First Aid organised by the Red Cross and will graduate in December.

English Skills:

Cristian's English is fair/good.

Other Languages:

His native language is Romanian. He also speaks French.

Housework:

Cristian is prepared to care for children and undertake light housework (tidying/ vacuuming/ dusting), laundry & ironing, shopping (food/groceries), gardening, handiwork, driving and caring for pets.

Character:

Cristian describes himself as quiet, helpful, caring, responsible and hard working.

Eating Preferences

Cristian has a certain diet because of his religion (Adventist). He doesn’t eat pork, rabbits and fats. He doesn't drink alcohol at all.

Driving:

Cristian has passed his driving test in 2008 and drives daily. He drives a Romanian car – a Dacia Berlina.

Family:

His parents are both retired; his Mum is 59 years old and his father is 60 years old. He has a brother who is 38 years old and lives in France with his wife and their child. He lives with his wife and his mother in law in Targoviste.

Video


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B