Previous Candidate    Carmen C- 25 years old    Next Candidate

Carmen C

Basic Information:

Carmen is a 25 year-old Romanian girl from Comanesti. At the moment she lives with her cat in Bacau in a one room rented apartment. She is working as an accountant.

She studied Environmental Protection at the University of Bacau. She also attended pedagogical classes and during her studies she used to teach in schools to 14 year old children. Currently she is working as an accountant.

Carmen is available for placement right away and she is willing to work as an Au Pair for at least one year. Carmen would really like to work as an Au Pair in the UK because this is an opportunity for her to work with children and also to improve her English and to see a foreign country.

She likes dancing listening to music, walking in the park, bowling, playing ping pong and going to the cinema.

She doesn't smoke.

Childcare Experience:

Carmen used to work as a babysitter for a two year old girl named Maria. Her schedule was from 9:00 am until 5:00 pm from Monday to Friday. Her main responsibilities were preparing Maria's meals, feeding her, dressing her up, bathing her, playing with her, taking her to the park, teaching her songs and poems, reading her stories. Carmen was also taking care of some house activities, such as cleaning and cooking. She worked as Maria's babysitter for one year, but she is still visiting the little girl since she and her mother are now working in the same company.

Language Skills:

Her English is basic. She also speaks basic French.

Housework:

Carmen is prepared to care for children, ironing, to do laundry, light housework, cooking for the whole family, shopping for groceries and caring for pets.

Character:

Carmen is a calm and friendly girl. She likes children very much and she believes that the children like her too. She is also a very ambitious person.

Eating:

Carmen likes almost all types of food. Her favorite dish is tiramisu. She cooks twice per week, usually traditional Romanian food.

Driving:

Carmen doesn't have a driving license.

Family:

Carmen has an older brother (27) who lives and works in Comanesti as an accountant. He is going to get married this year. Carmen's parents live also in Comanesti. Her mother (50) used to be a worker in a wood factory, but at the moment she is unemployed. Her father (50) works in a bread factory.

Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B