Previous Candidate    Ana F - 31 years old    Next Candidate

Ana F

Basic Information:

Ana Maria is a 31 year-old Spanish girl from Sevilla, a town on the Southern coast of Spain. After she finished high school, she atended different classes to improve her skills. She works as a chef assistant in a hotel; she studied for 1 year at a cook school.

She wants to come to England because she wants to improve her English. She thinks the best way of doing this is by being an au pair. She also likes children and enjoys spending time with them.

Ana Maria likes photography, socialising with friends, listening the music, cooking, going to cinema and surfing the internet. She has no preferences regardin the location.

She is a non smoker.

Childcare Experience:

She has been looking after her 2 cousins aged 6 and 7 year old. She cooked for them, took them a bath, played with them, helped them with their homework, put them to bed; she usually looked after them from noon until the evening. Because they lived in a 3 stories house, they enjoyed playing hide and seek. Even though she doesn't have that much experience with children, she says she likes them and she is calm and patient with them.

Language Skills:

I found her English to be fair/good. She understood most of my questions but sometimes had some problems answering in English and she was using Spanish. Her mother tongue is Spanish.

Housework:

Ana Maria is prepared to care for children, shopping (Food, Groceries), light housework, washing, gardening, handiwork, cooking for children and the family, caring for pets and driving.

Character:

Ana Maria considers that she is independent, quiet, sociable, helpful, co-operative, warm hearted, flexible and positive attitude. From her family she learnt to be honest and to respect and be kind to other people.

Eating:

She eats most things; she doesn't like certain type of fish. She couldn't think about a particular food that she doesn't like.

Driving:

Ana Maria passed her driving test in November 2008. She drives once or twice a week.

Family:

Ana Maria lives with her parents and sister. Her Mum is 62 years old and is a housewife. Her Father is 61 years old and works in a bank as a doorman. Her sister works in a call centre. They all live in a flat.

Video:


FREE Guide

Free Guide
Grab your FREE guide to hosting an au pair


* Email:       
* First Name





Of Interest

Pocket Money..?

Our short guide to au pair pocket money should help you work out what to pay your au pair.. Money

Au Pair Training

Au Pair practicing First Aid Skillssee our au pair training weekends. Including First Aid, Child Safety & Food Hygiene. more

Call us today

0845 4300230
Adriana S Gabriela F Ramona P Ani U Diana D Loredana P Manuela G Daniela Ma Monica Mu Georgiana V Madalina F Mihaela F Vasilica S Diana C Carmen C Adina Za Gabriela P Andreea M Cristina B valentina P Oana P Corina N Elena M Carmen N Mihaela D Roxana G Loreto P Mihaela J Isabela M Florentina N Raquel A Rosa M Laura L Ana R Ana F Reyes I Susana M Tamara V Cynthia J Carmen N Elisabeta P Monica I Cristian I Claudia C Andrea C Marinela M Lucia C Emilia C Zsuzsa S Diana L Diana L Madalina C Larisa Bl Szilka O Timea V Irina B